Course Listings

CHAPTER EDUCATION

Register for all courses here

Apr
16
Fri
2021
2021 Virtual Princeton Conference Both Days @ Virtual on Zoom
Apr 16 @ 7:30 am – Apr 23 @ 1:00 pm

Princeton Conference presented Virtually April 16 & 23, 2021

This is a Virtual Conference which requires you to be seen and heard (working video and audio) throughout the program to receive CE.

You must have a working webcam and mic to receive CE for this virtual event. You will register for the conference on the chapter website (tickets) and then you will receive a Zoom link a few days before the Virtual Event. Picture IDs are required to receive CE: Email to chapter 1 week prior to event.

The conference will be a webinar format; you will receive a Zoom link to join the program the week of the first day of the conference and the week of the 2nd day of the conference.

Approved by the New Jersey State Board of Real Estate Appraisers for 7 CE hours for both days (3.5 hour per day).

Approved by the New York Sate Board of Real Estate Appraisers 7 CE hours for both days (3.5 hours per day).

Approved by the New Jersey Banking and Insurance Board for Realtor/Broker CE (7 CE hours for both days, no CE for one day)

Approved to New Jersey Tax Assessors for 1.5 Administrative Hours and 2 Appraisal hours each day.

Princeton Conf 2021-Brochure-Virtual Conference

Apr
23
Fri
2021
85th Annual Virtual Princeton Conference – Day 2 only @ Virtual
Apr 23 @ 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Day 2 Only

Approved for 3 1/2 hours by the New Jersey State Board of Real Estate Appraisers

Submitted to the New York State Board of Real Estate Appraisers for 3.5 hours and the New Jersey State Board of Tax Assessors for 1.5 Administrative CE hours and 2 Appraisal CE hours

Jun
29
Tue
2021
New Jersey 2 Hour Law @ Virtual on Zoom
Jun 29 @ 8:30 am – 10:30 am

The New Jersey 2-Hour Law course is also approved for 2 hours of administrative credit by the New Jersey Tax Assessors Board

Nov
11
Thu
2021
New Jersey 2 Hour Law – November 11th @ TBD
Nov 11 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am

The New Jersey 2-Hour Law course is also approved for 2 hours of administrative credit by the New Jersey Tax Assessors Board

Dec
2
Thu
2021
7 Hour USPAP 2020-2021 Update @ TBD
Dec 2 @ 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

You need to purchase the 2020-2021 USPAP book from the Appraisal Foundation, www.appraisalfoundation.org. The 2020-2021 Student Handbook is included by download.

For Details and any Questions:
Contact: Debra Miller, Executive Director at mailto:metronj@ai-newjersey.orgor Phone 732-560-0072

Mail checks to: P.O. Box 6045, Bridgewater, NJ 08807 (checks must be received 2 weeks before course start date)

On-line Registration Available:
Register for all courses and events here
(Credit Card Payments only)

Search State Approvals Here

Note: If you do not see state approval, contact the chapter office. Most courses are submitted by the national office, but all state specific courses and some seminars are submitted for approval by the chapter and will not show up on the national state approval list.