19th Annual Fall Conference @ Somerset Hills Tapestry Hotel, Warren, NJ
Oct 27 @ 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

19th Annual Fall Conference Approved for 7 CE hours by the New Jersey State Board, the New York State Board of Real Estate Appraisers. Approved by the New Jersey Insurance and Banking Board for Realtor Broker 7 CE elective hours.. Submitted to the the New Jersey Tax Assessors Board for 3 Administrative hours and 4 Appraisal Hours. Approved by the NJ Legal Board for CLE 8.4 credits.

Pennsylvania Appraisal Board accepts programs approved by the NJ Appraisal Board.

Download Brochure Here, Fall-Conf-Brochure


Inconsistency: It’s Hiding in Plain Sight in your Commercial Appraisal @ Virtual on Zoom
Nov 14 @ 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

This class is being held from 8:30 am – approximately 4:30 pm Eastern Standard Time.

You will receive a Zoom link the week of the class.

Virtual Meeting Requirements to get CE:

  • Students must have webcam/iphone/ipad/smartphone capability 100% of the program to participate and receive continuing education credit. The platform will be interactive and live. The instructor must be able to physically see and interact with all students and students must be able see and interact with the instructor.
  • If you have not taken a class or attended a meeting previously with the chapter, you must send a copy of a picture ID, which can be your driver’s license with all details blacked out except the name and picture emailed to the Chapter office as verification after you have registered for the offering and prior to the offering start date.
  • You cannot take virtual education from a vehicle; you must be able to see the presentation, be seen and respond if necessary.
  • If you are using your Ipad/Iphone/smartphone please download the ZOOM app prior to offering.
  • Please check your webcam privacy settings on your computer.

Check state approvals before registering to make sure the states you are licensed have approved the course/seminar and allow Virtual education in place of classroom education during the pandemic.

New Jersey 2 Hour Law – November 16th @ Virtual on Zoom
Nov 16 @ 8:30 am – 10:30 am

The New Jersey 2-Hour Law course is also approved for 2 hours of administrative credit by the New Jersey Tax Assessors Board

2024-2025 7 Hour USPAP Update @ Somerset Hills Hotel Tapestry
Dec 12 @ 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Registration includes a download of the 2024-2025 Student Handbook and the Reference book. If you want a printed copy of these materials you will need to choose materials when you register for $15 plus shipping.

You will need to purchase the updated USPAP book when it is available from the Appraisal Foundation, www.appraisalfoundation.org.